(Form AL-A 04/2011)

State of Alabama Department of Insurance
Notice of Address Change

(Form AL-A)

Please use this form to report an address change. Note that according to Section 27-7-17(B), Code of Alabama
1975, a licensee is required to notify the Department of Insurance of an address change within 30 days of that
change. Failure to comply with this statute results in a penalty of $50.00.

Licensees are encouraged to report all address changes online at www.nipr.com; however, at this time
NIPR is unable to process changes to email addresses without also changing other addresses.

PLEASE COMPLETE EACH SECTION OF THIS FORM — ALL INFORMATION IS REQUIRED
UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED

Licensee’s Full Name:

National Producer #, SSN, or FEIN:

Alabama License #:

E-mail Address:

New E-mail Address:

Home Phone #: (Individual Licensees Only)
Business Phone #: Fax #:
Date of Request:

COMPLETE THE FOLLOWING IF APPLICABLE:

Home Address Change:

Business Address Change:

Licensee’s mailing address must be provided below, even if it is the same as an address change
indicated above. This will be the address to which all Producer Licensing documents will be mailed.

Mailing Address:

Mailing address is (Check One) Home Business Other

* Mail this request to: AL DEPT OF INSURANCE
PRODUCER LICENSING DIVISION
P O BOX 303351
MONTGOMERY, AL 36130-3351


http://www.nipr.com/

